Bob Baker's Indie Music Promotion Blog

Music marketing ideas for DIY artists, managers, promoters and music biz pros


October 29, 2008

Send Me Your Top Music Marketing Question

I want to know what's on your mind.

In particular, I want you to send me your #1 question about guerrilla music marketing, publicity, Internet promotion, sales, or music career planning.
I'm collecting these questions now, and I will answer the best ones submitted during a special FREE teleclass on:

Wednesday, November 19
starting at 9 PM Eastern
(8 PM Central, 6 PM Pacific)

To submit your question and get access to the call-in number and access code, please go to this page.

I've been wanting to do a call like this for a long time. My friend Angela Stevens, who does the great voice-over work on my Artist Empowerment Radio podcast, will host the call. I know it will be fun and informative.

So submit your question and register now here.

-Bob



Get your FREE copy of my Music Marketing Secrets special report. It shows you how to get more exposure, attract more fans, and sell more music! Go here to grab your copy now ...
Get more tips like these when you subscribe to my free Buzz Factor ezine — the longest running music career tips email newsletter on the planet. Since 1995. Learn more about the free subscription here.


Or just sign up using this quick and easy form:

Your First Name
Your Primary Email


Your email address will not be shared. Unsubscribe at any time.

Connect with

posted by Bob Baker @ 12:57 PM   0 comments


0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home