Bob Baker's Indie Music Promotion Blog

Music marketing ideas for DIY artists, managers, promoters and music biz pros


March 03, 2009

Free Music Promotion Resource Launches March 4 at Noon Eastern

For the last several days I've been working on a new FREE online music marketing resource that will rock -- once I unveil it.

So here's a tease: I will launch this new web page on Wednesday, March 4, at 12 Noon Eastern Time (which is 11 AM Central and 9 AM Pacific).

Follow me on Twitter at Twitter.com/MrBuzzFactor and be the first to get the link to this new online music marketing resource. Did I mention it will be completely free?

Talk with you tomorrow!

UPDATE: The page was just launched at this link: Twitter Music Promotion and Marketing Guide. Enjoy!

-Bob


Have you seen the new, improved Music Marketing Insiders Club? Get exclusive, members-only resources delivered every week. And, depending on your membership level, you can get access to the incredible "Indie Music Success Vault," 4 free bonuses, and a 30-minute coaching session with me. It's probably a LOT more affordable than you think! Visit www.MusicMarketingInsiders.com for the entire scoop.
Get more tips like these when you subscribe to my free Buzz Factor ezine — the longest running music career tips email newsletter on the planet. Since 1995. Learn more about the free subscription here.


Or just sign up using this quick and easy form:

Your First Name
Your Primary Email


Your email address will not be shared. Unsubscribe at any time.

Connect with

posted by Bob Baker @ 6:10 PM   0 comments


0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home